Locations

MEMPHIS, TN

Rail Maintenance
NORFOLK SOUTHERN RAILROAD
2600 SPOTTSWOOD AVENUE
MEMPHIS TN 38114
Directions

MEMPHIS, TN

Trucking
5641 Pigeon Roost Road
Memphis TN 38118
Directions

JACKSONVILLE, FL

Trucking Warehouse
2101 West 33rd Street
Jacksonville FL 32209
Directions

H & M INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORTATION, INC.

H & M INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORTATION, INC.
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
485-B US 1 SOUTH, SUITE 110
ISELIN NJ 08830
Phone: 732-510-4640
Phone: 800-446-4685
Fax: 732-510-4697
Directions

EAST LA

Rail Maintenance
UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD
4341 E WASHINGTON BLVD.
CITY OF COMMERCE CA 90023
Directions

LAREDO, TX

Rail Maintenance
UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD
INTERSTATE HIGHWAY 35 NORTH, MILE MARKER 12
LAREDO TX 78041
Directions

LANDERS

Rail Maintenance
NORFOLK SOUTHERN RAILROAD
2543 W COLUMBUS DRIVE
CHICAGO IL 60629
Directions

GLOBAL 2

Maintenance
UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD
301 W LAKE STREET
NORTHLAKE IL 60164
Directions

GLOBAL 1

Rail Maintenance
UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD
1425 SOUTHWESTERN AVENUE
CHICAGO IL 60608
Directions

CROXTON

Rail Maintenance
NORFOLK SOUTHERN RAILROAD
125 COUNTY ROAD
JERSEY CITY NJ 07307
Directions

KEARNY, NJ

Trucking CY/CFS Warehouse US Customs Exam
700 Belleville Turnpike
Kearny NJ 07032
Directions

NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

US Customs Exam
CACEF
CARGO BUILDING 151-A
NEWARK NJ 07114
Directions

MONTEBELLO, CA

Rail Maintenance
UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD
329 VAN NORMAN ROAD
MONTEBELLO CA 90640
Directions

Operations

Terminal Locations

CROXTON
125 COUNTY ROAD
JERSEY CITY, NJ 07307
Contact: David Weintraub
Phone: 201-687-6616
Email: dweintraub@hmit.net
Facility Code: E-611

EAST LA
4341 E WASHINGTON BLVD.
CITY OF COMMERCE, CA 90023
Contact: Bob Black
Phone: 732-770-7015
Email: bblack@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 732-770-7015

GLOBAL 1
1425 SOUTHWESTERN AVENUE
CHICAGO, IL 60608
Contact: Michael Antonoff
Phone: 773-776-4558
Email: mantonoff@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 312-287-4725

LANDERS
NORFOLK SOUTHERN RAILROAD
2543 W COLUMBUS DRIVE
CHICAGO, IL 60629
Contact: David Turbyfil
Phone: 773-776-4558
Email: dturbyfil@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 312-287-4787

LAREDO, TX
INTERSTATE HIGHWAY 35 NORTH, MILE MARKER 12
LAREDO, TX 78041
Contact: Chris Martinez
Phone: 732-215-9797
Email: cmartinez@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 732-215-9797

MEMPHIS, TN
2600 SPOTTSWOOD AVENUE
MEMPHIS, TN 38114
Contact: David Forrest
Phone: 901-331-5842
Email: dforrest@hmit.net

MONTEBELLO, CA
MONTEBELLO RAIL
329 VAN NORMAN ROAD
MONTEBELLO, CA 90640
Contact: Bob Black
Phone: 732-770-7015
Email: bblack@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 732-770-7015

CANAL STREET
436 West 25th Place
CHICAGO, IL  60616
Contact:  Lawrence Herrera
Phone:  732-609-9932
Email: lherrera@hmit.net

CFS/CY Locations

KEARNY, NJ
700 Belleville Turnpike
Kearny, NJ 07032
Contact: Richard Werkmeister
Phone: 732-510-2702
Email: rwerk@hmit.net
Firms Code: E-355

Warehousing and Distribution Locations

JACKSONVILLE, FL
2101 West 33rd Street
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Contact: Patricia Smith
Phone: 732-510-2989
Email: dgrimstead@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 904-768-3403

KEARNY, NJ
American Terminal Warehouse Distribution Center
700 Belleville Turnpike
Kearny, NJ 07032
Contact: Richard Werkmeister
Phone: 732-510-2702
Email: rwerk@hmit.net
Firms Code: E-578

U.S. Customs Exam Site Locations

KEARNY, NJ
700 Belleville Turnpike
Kearny, NJ 07032
Contact: Richard Werkmeister
Phone: 732-510-2702
Email: rwerk@hmit.net
Firms Code: E-355

NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
157 CONRAD ROAD #12
NEWARK, NJ 07114
Contact: Ellen Zaleski
Phone: 732-510-2972
Email: ezaleski@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 862-485-0438
Firms Code: F-108

Maintenance and Repair Locations

GLOBAL 2
301 W LAKE STREET
NORTHLAKE, IL 60164
Contact: Randy Loy
Phone: 708–753-9616
Email: rloy@hmit.net

LAREDO, TX
INTERSTATE HIGHWAY 35 NORTH, MILE MARKER 12
LAREDO, TX 78041
Contact: Cristina Martin
Phone: 848-200-6747
Email: cmartin@hmit.ne

CROXTON
125 COUNTY ROAD
JERSEY CITY, NJ 07307
Contact: Ryan Burke
Phone: 732-510-2937
Email: rburke@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 201-388-8091

LANDERS
2543 W COLUMBUS DRIVE
CHICAGO, IL 60629
Contact: Adam Bafia
Phone: 732-379-2338
Email: abafia@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 708-372-1565