Intermodal Trucking Leader - H&M International Transportation, Inc.
Home / About Us / Site Map / Careers / Contact Us
news
owner / operator

H & M Terminals Transport Corp and J. Cioffi Cargo Management Announce Merger of Medley, FL operations

More Details

 
   
 

Terminal Locations

 

CROXTON
125 COUNTY ROAD
JERSEY CITY, NJ 07307
Contact: Rodney Sanders
Phone: 908-331-3036
Email: rsanders@hmit.net
Facility Code: E-611

EAST LA
4341 E WASHINGTON BLVD.
CITY OF COMMERCE, CA 90023
Contact: Jesse DeGroot
Phone: 323-981-7604
Email: jdegroot@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 203-273-6117

LITTLE FERRY, NJ
2200 83RD STREET
NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047
Contact: Dave Weintraub
Phone: 201-902-1097
Email: dweintraub@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 201-687-6616

MARION, AR
5500 KUHN ROAD
MARION, AR 72364
Contact: Bradley Watlington
Phone: 870-702-5060
Email: bwatlington@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 773-255-1169

SYRACUSE, NY
600 FREMONT ROAD
E. SYRACUSE, NY 13057
Contact: Maria Canorro
Phone: 315-656-5849
Email: mcanorro@hmit.net

WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA
151 DAY STREET
WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA 01089
Contact: Ricky Kelly
Phone: 201-388-7788
Email: rkelly@hmit.net

GLOBAL 1
1425 SOUTHWESTERN AVENUE
CHICAGO, IL 60608
Contact: Michael Antonoff
Phone: 773-776-4558
Email: mantonoff@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 312-287-4725

LANDERS
LANDERS - NORFOLK SOUTHERN RAILROAD
2543 W COLUMBUS DRIVE
CHICAGO, IL 60629
Contact: David Turbyfil
Phone: 773-776-4558
Email: dturbyfil@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 312-287-4787

LAREDO, TX
INTERSTATE HIGHWAY 35 NORTH, MILE MARKER 12
LAREDO, TX 78041
Contact: Michael White
Phone: 510-268-3003
Email: mwhite@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 956-740-5773

MEMPHIS, TN
2600 SPOTTSWOOD AVENUE
MEMPHIS, TN 38114
Contact: Tim Newcomb
Phone: 901-331-3869
Email: tnewcomb@hmit.net

MONTEBELLO, CA
MONTEBELLO RAIL
329 VAN NORMAN ROAD
MONTEBELLO, CA 90640
Contact: JESSE DEGROOT
Phone: 323-981-7601
Email: jdegroot@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 203-273-6117

NORTH BERGEN
6201 TONNELLE AVENUE
NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047
Contact: Dave Weintraub
Phone: 201-902-1097
Email: dweintraub@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 201-687-6616

OAKLAND, CA
1408 MIDDLE HARBOR ROAD
OAKLAND, CA 94607
Contact: Michael White
Phone: 510-268-3003
Email: mwhite@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 956-740-5773

 

 

 
About Us / Services / Customer Support / Sales & Marketing / Locations / Cargo Availability / News / Owner/Operator / Site Map / Careers / Contact Us