Intermodal Trucking Leader - H&M International Transportation, Inc.
Home / About Us / Site Map / Contact Us
news
owner / operator

Linda Gillis is promoted to VP of Business Development & Sales

More Details

 
   
 

Terminal Locations

 

Jersey City, NJ
Croxton - Norfolk Southern
125 County Rd.
Jersey City, NJ 07307
Contact: John Nunnery
Phone: 201-388-2983
Email: jnunnery@hmit.net
Facility Code: E-611

Little Ferry
CSX
2200 83rd Street
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Contact: Dave Weintraub
Phone: 201-687-6616
Email: dweintraub@hmit.net

Marion, AR
Union Pacific
5500 Kuhn Rd.
Marion, AR 72364
Contact: Troy Williams
Phone: 870-702-5060
Email: twilliams@hmit.net

Springfield, MA
CSX
151 Day Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
Contact: Ricky Kelly
Phone: 201-388-7788
Email: rkelly@hmit.net

Syracuse, NY
CSX
600 Freemont Rd
E. Syracuse, NY 13057
Contact: Maria Canarro
Phone: 315-656-5849
Email: mcanarro@hmit.net

Global I
Union Pacific
1425 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60608
Contact: Brad Lopez
Phone: 312-243-0476
Email: blopez@hmit.net

Landers
Norfolk Southern
2543 W. Columbus Dr.
Chicago, IL 60629
Contact: Leo Rizzo
Phone: 773-776-4558
Email: lrizzo@hmit.net

Laredo, TX
Union Pacific
Interstate Hwy 35N, Mile Marker 12
Laredo, TX 78041
Contact: Marco Arredondo
Phone: 956-729-4514
Email: marredondo@hmit.net

Memphis, TN
Norfolk Southern
2600 Spottswood Ave.
Memphis, TN 38114
Contact: Tim Newcomb
Phone: 901-331-3869
Email: tnewcomb@hmit.net

North Bergen
CSX
6201 Tonnelle Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Contact: Dave Weintraub
Phone: 201-687-6616
Email: dweintraub@hmit.net

Oakland, CA
Union Pacific
1408 Middle Harbor Road
Oakland, CA 94607
Contact: Joe Langi
Phone: 510-268-3003
Email: jlangi@hmit.net

 

 

 
About Us / Services / Customer Support / Sales & Marketing / Locations / Cargo Availability / News / Owner/Operator / Site Map / Contact Us