Intermodal Services

H & M provides a full menu of Intermodal Terminal Services to the Union Pacific, Norfolk Southern, CSX Railroads. Operating at 11 locations in 7 states, we handle over 2 million lifts annually of Intermodal Containers and Trailers.

  • Lift on / Lift off services
  • Crane maintenance
  • Tractor maintenance
  • Gate management
  • Programming & Inventory

SERVICES SUMMARY

H & M provides a full menu of Intermodal Terminal Services to the Union Pacific, Norfolk Southern & CSX Railroads. Operating at 11 locations in 7 states, we handle over 2 million lifts annually of Intermodal Containers & Trailers

Locations at which Intermodal Services are provided

Terminal Locations:

CROXTON
125 COUNTY ROAD
JERSEY CITY, NJ 07307
Contact: Rodney Sanders
Phone: 908-331-3036
Email: rsanders@hmit.net
Facility Code: E-611

EAST LA
4341 E WASHINGTON BLVD.
CITY OF COMMERCE, CA 90023
Contact: Chris Zambrano
Phone: 732-540-2222
Email: czambrano@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 203-273-6117

GLOBAL 1
1425 SOUTHWESTERN AVENUE
CHICAGO, IL 60608
Contact: Michael Antonoff
Phone: 773-776-4558
Email: mantonoff@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 312-287-4725

LANDERS
LANDERS – NORFOLK SOUTHERN RAILROAD
2543 W COLUMBUS DRIVE
CHICAGO, IL 60629
Contact: David Turbyfil
Phone: 773-776-4558
Email: dturbyfil@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 312-287-4787

LAREDO, TX
INTERSTATE HIGHWAY 35 NORTH, MILE MARKER 12
LAREDO, TX 78041
Contact: Marco Arredondo
Phone: 956-242-1871
Email: marredondo@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 956-740-5773

LITTLE FERRY, NJ
2200 83RD STREET
NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047
Contact: Dave Weintraub
Phone: 201-902-1097
Email: dweintraub@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 201-687-6616

MONTEBELLO, CA
UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD
329 VAN NORMAL ROAD
MONTEBELLO, CA 90640
Contact: Chris Zambrano
Phone: 732-540-2222
Email: czambrano@hmit.net

MEMPHIS, TN
2600 SPOTTSWOOD AVENUE
MEMPHIS, TN 38114
Contact: David Forrest
Phone: 901-331-5842
Email: dforrest@hmit.net

NORTH BERGEN
6201 TONNELLE AVENUE
NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047
Contact: Dave Weintraub
Phone: 201-902-1097
Email: dweintraub@hmit.net
Emergency call 24/7: 201-687-6616

SYRACUSE, NY
600 FREMONT ROAD
E. SYRACUSE, NY 13057
Contact: Maria Canorro
Phone: 315-656-5849
Email: mcanorro@hmit.net

WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA
151 DAY STREET
WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA 01089
Contact: Ricky Kelly
Phone: 201-388-7788
Email: rkelly@hmit.net

Customers

H & M serves these major U.S. Class I railroads:

  • CSX Corporation
  • Norfolk Southern Railroad
  • Union Pacific Railroad

Owner/Operator Opportunities

Apply Now!
Sign on Bonus