Trucking

H & M Terminals Transport Corp. transports containerized shipments to and from marine terminals, rail ramps and distribution centers and also provides domestic truckload services. With more than 300 trucks nationwide, H & M provides services throughout the United States. At H & M, our team works closely together to provide you with quality service and we manage your shipment “Every Step of the Way”.

SUMMARY OF SERVICES & DETAIL

Services include but are not limited to:

  • Local, regional and
    over-the-road trucking
  • Domestic (van) truckload with GPS
  • Customs &amps Border Protection bonded
  • Computerized dispatch
  • Specialized equipment
  • Reefer monitoring service
  • 48-state authority
  • Contract / Common carrier authority
  • Haz-Mat Authority
  • Company owned Chassis

Trucking Locations

JACKSONVILLE, FL
Phone: 732-510-2943
Email: Jaxdispatch@hmit.net

MARION, AR
Phone: 901-362-2214
Email: Memphisdispatch@hmit.net

MEMPHIS, TN
Phone: 901-362-2214
Email: Memphisdispatch@hmit.net

MIAMI, FL
Phone: 954-964-2104
Email: Miamidispatch@hmit.net

NEW JERSEY
Phone: 732-510-2244
Email: Krydispatch@hmit.net

NEW YORK
Phone: 732-510-2244
Email: Krydispatch@hmit.net

NORFOLK, VA
Phone: 757-405-3377
Email: Dispatchhmnorfolk@hmit.net

PHILADELPHIA, PA
Phone: 215-537-2340
Email: Phldispatch@hmit.net

PORT EVERGLADES, FL
Phone: 954-964-2104
Email: Miamidispatch@hmit.net

SAVANNAH, GA
Phone: 912-238-5035
Email: hmsavdispatch@hmit.net

Owner/Operator Opportunities

Apply Now!
Sign on Bonus

RATE REQUESTS

Container Drayage Rates:
Click Here
Domestic Truckload Rate
Click Here
All Other Services:
Click Here

Owner Operator Opportunities